Get 25% off in our Spring Sale
Skip Navigation Links

Trade Enquiry

 

Write your message


 
Title
 
First name *
 
 
Surname *
 
 
Your e-mail address *


* required
 
 
 
Visit our retailer websites
www.clogau.com
www.clogau.co.uk/retail
See the benefits of opening an Online Account
 
Registered Address
 
Clogau Gold of Wales Ltd
5 Kinmel Park
Abergele Road
Bodelwyddan
Denbighshire
LL18 5TX
UK
 
Company Registration No. 2146156
Registered in Wales & England
VAT Registration No. 713 6009 65
Environment Agency Producer Registration No. WEE/GJ0757ZX
 
Main sales office telephone number
 
0845 606 88 77
Lines are open 9am-5pm (GMT), Monday - Friday, except on bank holidays
 
 
Fax
 
01745 536 191
 
 
Email addresses
 
Sales enquiries
sales@clogau.co.uk
 
General enquiries
enquiries@clogau.co.uk
 
Website support
support@clogau.co.uk
 
 
UK Sales and Operations Manager
 
Kevan Jenkinson
07795 615106
kevan.jenkinson@clogau.co.uk
 
 
UK Sales Representatives
 
Mike Howarth
South Wales
07717 172076
mike.howarth@clogau.co.uk
 
Michelle Gratton
North Wales and Cheshire
07880 202744
michelle.gratton@clogau.co.uk
 
Andrew Mortimer
Northern England
07917 153610
andrew.mortimer@clogau.co.uk
 
Rosie Harvey
South West England
07795 564185
rosie.harvey@clogau.co.uk
 
Sarah Hardon
South East England
07881 265 652
sarah.hardon@clogau.co.uk
 
International Sales
 
David Butler
Head of International Sales
+44 (0)7595 733379
david.butler@clogau.co.uk
 
Artemis Kouroupaki
Asia New Business Development Manager
+30 697 33 23 713
artemis.kouroupaki@clogau.co.uk
 
 
Merchandiser / Trainer
 
Diane Mason
07775 503 131
diane.mason@clogau.co.uk
 
 
Brand
 
Sonia Menezes
07795 243886
sonia.menezes@clogau.co.uk
 
Want to hear about the latest Clogau jewellery, news and offers?