Categories
TV

TV ad schedule for 29th-5th November/December

26 days until Christmas!!

This week bring’s the 1st December – the official start to the festive period when we can put up the decorations, eat mince pies and drink mulled wine, ahhhhh…

♫♪ ♫♪♪ ♫ Deck the halls with boughs of holly, Fa la la la la, la la la la ♫♪ ♫♪♪ ♫

Here’s this week’s Clogau TV ad schedule;

ITV Wales

Mon 29th Nov – 21:30
Tues 30th Nov – 21:59
Wed 1st Dec – 19:15, 19:45
Thurs 2nd Dec – 20:55
Sat 4th Dec – 14:50
Sun 5th Dec – 10:30, 19:45, 21:59

S4C

Mon 29th Nov – 17:00, 18:15, 19:15, 19:58, 20:15, 20:40, 21:45, 23:05
Tues 30th Nov – 16:40, 20:15, 21:10, 21:45
Thurs 2nd Dec – 19:58
Fri 2nd Dec – 18:56, 20:40, 21:15, 21:27
Sat 3rd Dec – 22:50, 23:20
Sun 4th Dec – 19:15

…or watch it, and enter the competition, on our website here: https://www.clogau.co.uk/competitions/tv.aspx

Categories
TV

TV ad schedule for 22nd-28th November

Countdown to Christmas…33 days!!

If you’re stuck for gift ideas, Clogau’s Winter 2010 & 2011 brochure is out this week. It’s jam packed with 25 brand new items and 3 new collections – you’ll be spoilt for choice!

View the new items here: https://www.clogau.co.uk/Collections/NewItems.aspx

Our new TV ad is into it’s third week of being aired, have you found the hidden word and entered our competition yet?

You could win an £1,850 Am Byth ring, as featured in Vogue, to unwrap on Christmas morning. Enter here: https://www.clogau.co.uk/competitions/tv.aspx

Finally, here’s this week’s schedule…

ITV Wales:

Mon 22nd Nov – 19:58, 21:15
Tues 23rd Nov – 13:52, 20:45, 23:35
Wed 24th Nov – 13:15, 15:15, 18:45
Thurs 25th Nov – 19:15, 23:33
Fri 26th Nov – 15:45, 23:03
Sat 27th Nov – 10:45
Sun 28th Nov – 11:55, 12:40, 21:59

S4C:

Mon 22nd Nov -19:59, 20:42, 21:17, 21:58
Tues 23rd Nov – 14:51, 18:57, 23:27
Wed 24th Nov – 19:58, 20:40, 21:32
Thurs 25th Nov – 19:59, 21:18, 23:05
Fri 26th Nov – 20:41, 21:16
Sun 28th Nov – 14:51

Happy shopping!

Categories
Clogau News TV

Today’s the day!

Monday morning blues? Not here at Clogau HQ.

Today’s the day our very first advert will be shown on TV – how exciting!

The first (ever!) showing will be on ITV Wales at 7:15pm, during the first break in Emmerdale. If you miss that, the second will be at 9:58pm after ITV’s new drama, Little House.

Here’s the schedule for this week, but bear in mind, it’s only a guide and these times are subject to change;

ITV Wales:

Mon 8th Nov – 19:15, 21:58
Tues 9th Nov – 10:50, 12:45
Wed 10th Nov – 12:45, 13:52, 16:30
Thurs 11th Nov – 09:40, 10:10, 11:23, 12:10, 19:58, 21:30
Fri 12th Nov – 13:52, 15:45, 16:45, 17:30, 21:45
Sat 13th Nov – 16:25
Sun 14th Nov – 11:40, 15:30

S4C:

Mon 8th Nov – 19:29, 22:30, 24:11
Tues 9th Nov – 18:59, 22:04
Wed 10th Nov – 22:45, 23:03
Thurs 11th Nov – 22:15, 23:21
Fri 12th Nov – 15:15, 15:30, 16:20, 17:01, 20:51, 21:25, 21:47, 23:05
Sat 13th Nov – 17:45, 20:15, 21:00
Sun 14th Nov – 10:00, 11:45, 13:30, 17:01, 17:16, 17:50, 19:05, 20:46

There, now you have no excuse to miss our 30 seconds of rare Welsh gold!

If you’re as excited as us and simply cannot wait until tonight, you can view the ad on our website, here: https://www.clogau.co.uk/index.aspx

That’s not all, you can also enter the competition to be in for a chance to win one of three, £1850, Am Byth rings, as featured in Vogue. Aren’t we good to you?

 

All you have to do is watch the advert, spot the hidden 6-letter Welsh word that all Clogau fans should be familiar with and tell us what you think it was here: https://www.clogau.co.uk/competitions/tv.aspx

Need a little help? In the top right of the competition page, there’s a yellow box,  just click on ‘Can’t see the hidden word?’ where you’ll then need to enter your details and we’ll send you an e-mail with a set of clues inside.

Good luck!