Clogau Broughton store

Unit 13b, Broughton Shopping Park, CH4 0DP

At roughly 3 times the size of our Outlet stores and showcasing a large range of Clogau jewellery and watches, our brand new store in Broughton Shopping Park is located at a premium shopping destination in North East Wales.

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Monday 17th December–Friday 21st December: 9am – 9pm
Saturday 22nd December: 9am – 7pm
Sunday 23rd December: 11am – 5pm
Christmas Eve: 10am – 4pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: 10am – 4pm
Thursday 27th December–Friday 28th December: 9am – 8pm
Saturday 29th December: 9am – 7pm
Sunday 30th December: 11am – 5pm
New Years Eve: 10am – 4pm
New Years Day: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 2nd January–Friday 4th January: 9am – 7pm

View at your leisure

At roughly 3 times the size of our Outlet stores and showcasing almost our entire range of over 400 pieces, the Broughton store is located in one of the premium shopping destinations in North Wales and Chester.

Over 400 pieces in store

Discover a huge range of exquisite jewellery containing rare Welsh gold. What better way to choose your favourite piece than to see it for yourself?

Compose your engagement ring

Choose from an exquisite variety of diamonds, golds, band styles and designs to create your very own Compose by Clogau engagement ring.

How to get here

By Road
Broughton is located off junction 36A of the A55 and of the A5104 adjacent to Airbus. For sat nav use CH4 0DP.
Parking
The car park is open 24 hours with 2,300 free spaces. There are 132 disabled, and 114 parent & child spaces.
Public Transport
Broughton Shopping is served by bus routes 3, 4, 11, 11A, 12, X9, X4, 811 and 817.

About Broughton Shopping Park

Broughton Shopping Park is located in North East Wales, close to Chester, and is an exciting shopping venue with over 40 shops, restaurants and cafes such as Nike, Costa, River Island, and M&S Food. There is also an IMAX Cineworld cinema, ample free parking, and two large supermarket stores.