Trade Enquiry

 

Write your message


 
Title
 
First name *
 
 
Surname *
 
 
Your e-mail address *


* required
 
 
 
Visit our retailer websites
www.clogau.com
www.clogau.co.uk/retail
See the benefits of opening an Online Account
 
Registered Address
 
Clogau Gold of Wales Ltd
5 Kinmel Park
Abergele Road
Bodelwyddan
Denbighshire
LL18 5TX
UK
 
Company Registration No. 2146156
Registered in Wales & England
VAT Registration No. 713 6009 65
Environment Agency Producer Registration No. WEE/GJ0757ZX
 

Main sales office number

0845 606 88 77
Lines open 9am-5pm (GMT)
Monday-Friday, except bank holidays

Fax 01745 536 191


Email addresses

Sales enquiries
sales@clogau.co.uk

General enquiries
enquiries@clogau.co.uk

Website support
support@clogau.co.uk


UK Sales and Operations Manager

Kevan Jenkinson
07795 615106
kevan.jenkinson@clogau.co.uk


UK Area Sales Managers

Mike Howarth
South Wales
07717 172076
mike.howarth@clogau.co.uk

Michelle Gratton
North Wales and Cheshire
07880 202744
michelle.gratton@clogau.co.uk

Andrew Mortimer
Northern England
07917 153610
andrew.mortimer@clogau.co.uk

Sarah Hardon
South East England
07881 265 652
sarah.hardon@clogau.co.uk

Kevan Jenkinson
South West England
07795 615106
kevan.jenkinson@clogau.co.uk


International Sales

Artemis Kouroupaki
Asia New Business Development Manager
+30 697 33 23 713
artemis.kouroupaki@clogau.co.uk

Aran Turner
International Customer Service Manager
+44 (0)1745 536188
aran.turner@clogau.co.uk

Garry Stoner
Travel Retail Account Manager
+ 44 (0) 7703 673209
garry.stoner@clogau.co.uk


Merchandisers / Trainers

Diane Mason
07775 503 131
diane.mason@clogau.co.uk

Victoria Chantler
07887 050713
victoria.chantler@clogau.co.uk

Bond Morgan
07795 564185
bond.morgan@clogau.co.uk


Brand Manager

Sonia Menezes
07795 243886
sonia.menezes@clogau.co.uk

Want to hear about the latest Clogau jewellery, news and offers?